Dirigenti VETERINARI

pubblicato il 08/11/2010 14:25, ultima modifica 09/05/2013 14:37

  

NOMEINCARICOQUALIFICASEDEE-MAILTELEFONO
Benini Attilio Dirigente Veterinario Copparo a.benini@ausl.fe.it 0532879043
Berardelli  Chiara UO Dirigente Veterinario - Direttore Ferrara c.berardelli@ausl.fe.it 0532205770
Boschetti Lari Norino MO Dirigente Veterinario Ferrara l.boschetti@ausl.fe.it 0532205770
Canella Eleonora Dirigente Veterinario Copparo e.canella@ausl.fe.it 0532879026
Capatti Emanuele Dirigente Veterinario Portomaggiore e.capatti@ausl.fe.it 0532817459
Casson Massimiliano Dirigente Veterinario Portomaggiore m.casson@ausl.fe.it 0532817349
Chendi Sara Dirigente Veterinario Migliarino s.chendi@ausl.fe.it 0533649702
Faggioli Paola MO Dirigente Veterinario Ferrara p.faggioli@ausl.fe.it 0532240792
Fantinati Marta Dirigente Veterinario Ferrara m.fantinati@ausl.fe.it 0532884275
Franco Fabio Dirigente Veterinario Migliarino f.franco@ausl.fe.it 0533649702
Furini Marco Dirigente Veterinario Ferrara m.furini@ausl.fe.it 0532817316
Galli Andrea Dirigente Veterinario Copparo a.galli@ausl.fe.it 0533649702
Gardelli Angelo Dirigente Veterinario Cento a.gardelli@ausl.fe.it 0532817312
Gnani Barbara Dirigente Veterinario Portomaggiore b.gnani@ausl.fe.it 0532817570
Greco Angelo Dirigente Veterinario Migliarino angelo.greco@ausl.fe.it 0533649726
Langella Vincenzo Dirigente Veterinario Migliarino v.langella@ausl.fe.it 0533649701
Manfredi Enrico Dirigente Veterinario Cento e.manfredi@ausl.fe.it 0532817427
Marino Giuseppe Dirigente Veterinario Migliarino g.marino@ausl.fe.it 0533649702
Mosso Alcide MO Dirigente Veterinario Migliarino a.mosso@ausl.fe.it 0533649702
Poli Andrea MO Dirigente Veterinario Migliarino a.poli@ausl.fe.it 0533649704
Quarantotto Clemente MO Dirigente Veterinario Cento c.quarantotto@ausl.fe.it 0516838425
Rizzi Paolo Dirigente Veterinario Migliarino p.rizzi@ausl.fe.it 0533649702
Scaioli Silvia Dirigente Veterinario Portomaggiore s.scaioli@ausl.fe.it 0532205770
Simionato Mauro Dirigente Veterinario Migliarino m.simionato@ausl.fe.it 0533649705
Soriani Angela MO Dirigente Veterinario Ferrara a.soriani@ausl.fe.it 0532879030
Tassinari Massimo MO Dirigente Veterinario Ferrara m.tassinari@ausl.fe.it 0532884275
Tosi Antonio MO Dirigente Veterinario Ferrara a.tosi@ausl.fe.it 0532240792
Trevisi Gaetano MO Dirigente Veterinario Portomaggiore g.trevisi@ausl.fe.it 0532817312
Zaghi Stefano Dirigente Veterinario Cento s.zaghi@ausl.fe.it 0516838114

 

Legenda incarichi:

UO --> Struttura Complessa / Unità Operativa

MO --> Struttura Semplice / Modulo Organizzativo

Azioni sul documento
Strumenti personali